Spartanburg SC

Bamared

Hello all looking for a hunting buddy around Spartanburg sc. Really a mentor would be great. New to metal detecting, have a Garrett Ace 400. Thanks for any help in advance.

Spartanburg

I live in Chesnee and have a sister that lives in n Pauline. I'm a beginner as well so I wouldn't be able to be a mentor. However, I dont know anyone else that is in the hobby.

Well I’d like to go metal detecting with anyone, I was just putting that for any advice people around this area had. Like places to go, etc. I’m guess I’m really just looking for someone or multiple people to go with, learn the tips and tricks as we go.

Also I’m originally from Alabama so I don’t know too many people here so getting permission to MD property has been a challenge of it’s self. Thanks for posting

Hey man,Digitdude here. I'm looking to start a channel up on YouTube. Have all the equipment, 4 of the best detectors, got the nox 800 ,at pro Garrett, at max Garrett, and the ace 400 Garrett, go pro 7 with all the trimmings, and have a lot of people that will let me use there properties, call or text back if interested 1-864-606-9907. Call anytime :wow::waiting:

Hey man,Digitdude here. I'm looking to start a channel up on YouTube. Have all the equipment, 4 of the best detectors, got the nox 800 ,at pro Garrett, at max Garrett, and the ace 400 Garrett, go pro 7 with all the trimmings, and have a lot of people that will let me use there properties, call or text back if interested 1-864-606-9907. Call anytime :wow::waiting: