Deerfield Beach/ Boca Raton hunters?

dannyboy6292

I am pretty new to this. I have had a Surf Pro PI for a few years but have only went a handful of times and its time to start finding some cool stuff. PM me if you are in the area and or know all the spots LOL

Dan

Hey,hey

I been all over that area. here's some info that may help bro.

Florida Beaches
Florida Beaches are some of the most well known in the world. Florida has hundreds of beach resort towns and areas to choose from to meet your vacationing and treasure hunting needs.

Here are just a few reasons for you the treasure Hunter to hunt Florida. Pieces of Eight and Doubloons -- Reales and Escudos

Florida has over 8000 miles of tidal shore lines and 1,350 miles of Beaches.

It see’s over 40 million tourists every single year.

There are over 200 Spanish and pirate shipwrecks alone off of Floridas East coast and items from these Wrecks wash ashore almost every day . This means Major finds for you the treasure hunter.

So with all the wrecks and all the visitors you are almost always going to find treasures on the beaches of Florida.

It’s also legal to metal detect on 95% of Florida’s public beaches. This means also you have plenty of hunting ground to cover.

Year round is always productive ,however after a storm, that’s when the treasures can really be found.

You will mostly find on Floridas beaches

Plenty of coins and a lot of high end jewelry, the coins will be of recent dates and occasionally some very valuable coins, also, some 50 cal.shells from wwII . an occasional cell phone and plenty of toys and at times anything from camera’s mp3’s the list goes on.

(Jackson ville beaces), There are numerous shipwrecks along this area and most are of more modern day , However. Don’t let this deter you from hunting these beaches. Many finds includeing the usual coin and jewelry always prevail. 4 star ****