Pouch...

richbat

Elite Member
So been looking for a different pouch and i think i have it narrowed down to either the Tesoro pouch or the Garrett Camo pouch,any opinions on either of these or should i maybe consider something else?

I have the Garrett pouch I got off ebay for $11.95 shipped. I like it a whole lot better than the cheapie Kellyco nail apron that came with my first detector!!!

I'm not familiar with the Tesoro pouch

i was thinkin about gettin the camo garrett pouch but one thing i don't like is the built in belt, i like a belt i can replace. i've been using the black garrett treasure pouch for several years and its holding up great and can be found for around 10 bucks

i was thinkin about gettin the camo garrett pouch but one thing i don't like is the built in belt, i like a belt i can replace. i've been using the black garrett treasure pouch for several years and its holding up great and can be found for around 10 bucks

I too have been using the black garrett pouch for a few yrs now, but the zipper on it is giving out. Gonna buy another one soon.

I just got the Garrett camo pouch and I really like it, I highly recommend it.

Attachments

• pouch.JPG
    pouch.JPG
    11.9 KB · Views: 1,047
Thanks guys i just ordered the Tesoro pouch from Rich at Colonial.I was really considering the Garrett but felt if i swing a Tesoro i may as well get something to match my machine.LOL Now the search begins for a rain/dust cover for my little Compadre.

Thanks guys i just ordered the Tesoro pouch from Rich at Colonial.I was really considering the Garrett but felt if i swing a Tesoro i may as well get something to match my machine.LOL Now the search begins for a rain/dust cover for my little Compadre.
Until you find a rain/dust cover a sandwich bag fits great on the µMax model Tesoro's.

My arrangment.