Central New Jersey

LEW

Hi, I'm new to metal detecting and I'm looking for places in Edison, Metuchen, Piscataway, South Plainfield, Clark, Westfield, Perth Amboy and Woodbridge where I can go metal detecting. Any information you can provide would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you,
JP