So Angry!

Pennyfinder

Elite Member
Have new neighbors next door. Seemed friendly enough this morning. Offered to mow my front yard when they mowed theirs. Okay I agreed. Came home from after being at the Sr. Ctr. today to find they DID NOT mow along the edge of the road where the grass is about a foot tall. And they weed whacked all along the front of the house INCLUDING cutting down my 1 foot tall holly bush that I have been nurturing for 3 yrs to put in a pot to take with me whenever I move into an apartment! Nothing is left but the root ball. :mad: I hate them! I will be trying to sell my house and move as soon as I can. Might take 3 years! But I don't want to live next to them!:furious::cuss::censored:

It was SUPPOSED to be an older woman about my age (someone I can relate to). I am stuck with a single mom with two stupid (apparently) teenagers! :roll: JOY!

Have new neighbors next door. Seemed friendly enough this morning. Offered to mow my front yard when they mowed theirs. Okay I agreed. Came home from after being at the Sr. Ctr. today to find they DID NOT mow along the edge of the road where the grass is about a foot tall. And they weed whacked all along the front of the house INCLUDING cutting down my 1 foot tall holly bush that I have been nurturing for 3 yrs to put in a pot to take with me whenever I move into an apartment! Nothing is left but the root ball. :mad: I hate them! I will be trying to sell my house and move as soon as I can. Might take 3 years! But I don't want to live next to them!:furious::cuss::censored:

It was SUPPOSED to be an older woman about my age (someone I can relate to). I am stuck with a single mom with two stupid (apparently) teenagers! :roll: JOY!

I notice you have a couple Bible verses in your signature, please let me share this one with you.