Looking to buy good machine for "Gold" hunting

ZeeJay

Im new to this hobby... and really keen to find something big

1- Geological location where i live is very ideal, 45 mins drive from my place will take me to an ancient city where ancient remains have been discovered & Im sure there is alot more to by found in that area. I want to mostly search for Gold coins utensils and jewelry in that area.

2- I want to order the one which fits to my requirement of giving strong and reliable signals. (Range $300-$600)

3- A wrong coil size or unsuitable coil size is also my big concern, as such MD are not available in my country and ordering a new coil would be a headache for me

I need you guys opinion on Which MD is suitable for my mission and what coil size is efficient to find gold remains & coins.

Attached are a few images of my target area.
(the ground here is firm and this is summer season here)
jandial2.JPG

4389359_orig.jpeg

hotw_karkemish1.jpg

Taxila+-+Mohra+Moradu+-+Stupa+-+01.JPG

yeah i read reviews abt Fisher Gold Bug Pro. Seems good
How much it gonna cost including shipping?

If targets are not too deep and you don't need a detector with manual ground balance a Tesoro Compadre should work well, they are a very good jewelry finder.

Im new to this hobby... and really keen to find something big

1- Geological location where i live is very ideal, 45 mins drive from my place will take me to an ancient city where ancient remains have been discovered & Im sure there is alot more to by found in that area. I want to mostly search for Gold coins utensils and jewelry in that area.

2- I want to order the one which fits to my requirement of giving strong and reliable signals. (Range $300-$600)

3- A wrong coil size or unsuitable coil size is also my big concern, as such MD are not available in my country and ordering a new coil would be a headache for me