Lost Treasure Weekend

Gene68

Forum Supporter
This Looks like a good one! This is a little place nestled in the Catskill mountains. You can't beat the price for what you get. I'm going to try and get to this one, its basically in my back yard.:grin::grin:

Attachments

• Lost Treasure Weekend.jpg
    Lost Treasure Weekend.jpg
    101 KB · Views: 1,245
  • Lost Treasure Weekend 2.jpg
    Lost Treasure Weekend 2.jpg
    99.7 KB · Views: 1,135
Wow, they look like so much fun!!. I have never done any of those before but would love to!!

Man that sounds like a great weekend. I may have to look into that. It seems they have all the bases covered for a great time.

And stay Sunday for free to hunt for things not found.... Priceless!!!

There need to be more places like this. Wow!!

This sounds awesome, I am going to sign up. Got 3 weeks vacation to burn before August hope there are more of these around the NE region. I am going to take a few extra days to hunt around the catskills ;) take the back roads home and see if I could find some new spots to detect.

Wow that looks like it would be a cool weekend. It looks like you get 3 hunts your meals and room for a decent price. I want to check with the job to see if I can get the days off so I can attend.

Its 850 miles from me but I'm talking with the wife and may do it!

Wow, Thats hardcore. Hope you get better gas mileage than I do. That could be an expensive trip if your driving a vehicle like mine it would cost me $230 just for gas. Luckily Its about 20 miles from my place. I registered Yesterday.:grin:

Wow, Thats hardcore. Hope you get better gas mileage than I do. That could be an expensive trip if your driving a vehicle like mine it would cost me $230 just for gas. Luckily Its about 20 miles from my place. I registered Yesterday.:grin:

Nope. V-8 4x4 silverado. Could stop by and see some family in PA also.