im back and I could use advice

flier

Hi guys year or two ago I had to sell my stuff for money, at the time I was salt beach hunting, It was ok.
back on my feet now and Im really interested in looking for coins and relics. I did find a two cent coin at one time and I got hooked on coins!
I live in Southern New England. Budget is about 300-400ish
Looking at:
Fisher F2 I did have one before and I liked it but I would like to grow with my machine, Im no expert at all.
F22?? Is this just a newer but same as the F2
F44 has manual balance i think. Its been out for a couple years wondering if folks still like it
ATP pro- Do I really need it? is it work the extra $$$. It is well regarded. but I have read about speaker problems after a period of time in use.

Ill prob get out 2 - 4 times a month. And hit the DRY beach once in a while when I get the urge. I dont care if it's waterproof

Couple years Ill get back into salt with a proper salt water machine again. I just want to get a decent "dry" machine because I'M JONESING!! lol

Any other model suggestions would appreciated,.
I've read a bunch of reviews and I would rather trust the folks here as it's a terrific forum with great people. I'll admit I'm a bit of a troll. I don't post much, as I really don't have much knowledge to share but I do enjoy reading!

Thanks so much,
Tom

Ameritek Patriot...$399 and free shipping with a discount number you can get from a lot of people.
Extreme amount of settings and abilities, it is a rebadged exact clone of the much more expensive $700+ F70.

Major depth, I loved my F2 but eventually outgrew it.
After almost 4 years with an F70 I am not even close to doing that.