rechargeable battery pack help please

h2oyo

hello,
I am new to this hobby as I just picked up a whites 5000/D. I was playing/learning my new toy this morning. It doesn't have a rechargeable battery pack and I would like to get one. I have the charger just no pack. The charger uses a 9volt battery type connection and I don't know where to find a pack. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks
Johan