Metal Detector Cataloguing PC Software

Hello to everyone...
As a brand New Member I do not wish to break any rules of this well organised Metal Detecting Forum... I have to say now... I know almost nothing about Detecting and in the past with an expensive Garrett only ever found ring pulls... and a few coins of no real value... but it got me out and I enjoyed the ordeal of it all... so much so as a Microsoft Software designer I decided to make a PC Software Program to catalogue my meagre finds...
Not fully understanding Detecting I researched with a number of UK Clubs and with members of 25 years plus to arrive at the PC Hobbyist Software I distribute today...

This is now the part that I Do Not wish to break the Forums Rules...

My Product goes Worldwide and in some cases Free! or with a small Fee which part of the fee I donate a 20% Percentage to trusty worthy causes... "Air Ambulance"... "Help for Heroes" and others... I will not advertise the name of my product... but as there is nothing on the market today like it... it would be a shame for forum members not to be able to try it... There is a Free Demo... I will stop at this point and await the decisions from the owners of Friendly Metal Detecting Forum for their views on this posting!...
Lyn Poddley...

Forum Support

Bit late with a reply to your Donation request... that being I only joined the Forum a few days ago... I am a UK Windows PC Software Designer since 1987 and in my many programs I have a range of 50 Hobbyist Cataloguing Databased PC Programs which are distributed Worldwide...